5 Element Qigong

5 Elements Qigong


Five Elements Qigong

From the Chinese shamanic perspective, the body is an energetic system constructed of five subsystems—Liver, Heart, Spleen, Lung, and Kidney. Each subsystem represents one of the five elements of Wood, Fire, Earth, Metal, and Water. One of the goals of Qigong practice is to harmonize the five element energy in our bodies. The body will be well maintained if the five elemental energies are in a balanced state.

Five Elements Qigong is an internal alchemy practice to help us deeply communicate with the universal Five Elements Qi. It is a way to open energy systems of the body and harmonize the organ systems and focuses on re-establishing harmony within the body, thereby enhancing an individual’s vitality.

People who ordered this DVD also liked:

Fire Dragon Meridian QIgong DVD
Fire Dragon Meridan Qigong DVD
Cosmic Orbit Qigong DVD
Cosmic Orbit Qigong DVD
Shamanic Tiger Qigong
Chinese Shamanic Tiger Qigong DVD
Taiji Mother Form
Hidden Immortal Lineage Taiji Mother Form DVD
Journey to the West
Journey to the West DVD